Farbe
Ausgewählt: 0
Zeigen
Sortieren nach:
Preis    
Beliebtheit    
Titel    
bx_3966226736_2571_img
Duffle Coat London Tradition Martin SLM Middle Navy
199€
bx_3966226736_2579_img
London Tradition Angela Womens Duffle coat Navy
199€
bx_3966226736_2824_img
London Tradition Angela Womens Duffle New Cherry
199€
bx_3966226736_2825_img
London Tradition Angela Womens Duffle New Vicuna
199€
bx_3966226736_2826_img
London Tradition Angela Womens Duffle Yellow
199€
bx_3966226736_2827_img
London Tradition Angela Womens Duffle Charcoal
199€
bx_3966226736_2604_img
Duffle Coat London Tradition Melissa SLM Navy
199€
bx_3966226736_2870_img
Duffle coat London Tradition Joseph Charcoal
199€
bx_3966226736_2869_img
Duffle coat London Tradition Joseph Camel
199€
bx_3966226736_2553_img
Duffle coat London Tradition Joseph Navy
199€

Geschichte von London Tradition

London Tradition ist einer der jüngsten Hersteller von Dufflecoats. Die Firma wurde am Anfang des 21. Jahrhunderts von Rob Huson und Mamun Chowdhury eingerichtet. Der Markenname wurde nicht zufällig gewählt. Nämlich sind alle Erzeugungen auf einiger Fabrik in London produziert, dabei werden traditionelle Technologien beim Schaffen und Schneiden angewendet. Dufflecoats London Tradition sehen anders als hundertjährige Dufflecoats aus. Designer haben das geschaffen, Schnitt und Design von diesen Mänteln moderner zu machen und dabei alle typischen Merkmale und hohe Qualität von Dufflecoat zu erhalten.

Durchgedachte Strategie der Marke hat sich als effektiv erwiesen und in den letzten Jahren werden Dufflecoats London Tradition gut verkauft. 2014 bekam die Firma sogar den königlichen Preis für Leistungen in Export, was von einem wesentlichen Beitrag zur Entwicklung der britischen Wirtschaft zeugt.

Populäre Modelle von Dufflecoats London Tradition

Die Marke London Tradition bietet ein großes Angebot. Diese Firma stellt Dufflecoats sowohl für Damen, als auch für Herren her, die voneinander nach Länge und Farbe unterscheiden. Herrenmodelle haben in der Regel neutrale Farben und Damendufflecoats London Tradition können sehr grell sein, z.B. rot oder gelb. Für diejenigen, die authentische Dufflecoats bevorzugen, ist empfehlenswert Modelle Joseph und Angela zu beachten (das erste ist für Herren und die zweite ist für Damen). Wenn Sie kurze Dufflecoats gern haben, lohnt es sich, das Modell Martin SLM (für Herren) oder Melissa SLM (für Damen) zu kaufen.

Dufflecoats London Tradition

Vorteile von Dufflecoats London Tradition

Für Mäntel London Tradition werden in der Regel zweischichtige Stoffe genutzt. Sie bestehen zu 70% aus Wolle. Dank dem einzigartigen Design und Wolle in der Zusammensetzung ist der Dufflecoat aus diesem Stoff sogar bei 15 Grad unter Null sehr geeignet. Außerdem ist die Innenseite vom zweischichtigen Stoff mit großem buntem kariertem Muster verziert, wodurch sie schön und einzigartig aussieht.

Es ist hinzuzufügen, dass die Firma London Tradition Accessoires von ihren Dufflecoats viel Aufmerksamkeit schenkt. Sie haben Verschlüsse aus Naturbüffelhorn und Knopflöcher aus dauerhaftem Leder. Kapuzen von diesen Dufflecoats sind klein und regulierbar und Außentaschen sind sehr räumlich. Innendekoration ist schön und sehr sorgfältig gemacht.

Dufflecoats anderer Hersteller auf unserer Website:

Nach oben

Price (£)
 – 
149 £
157 £
164 £
172 £
179 £
Colour
Selected: 0
Show
Sort by:
price    
popularity    
name    
Duffle Coat London Tradition Martin SLM Middle Navy
£149
£126.50
London Tradition Angela Womens Duffle coat Navy
£179
£152
London Tradition Angela Womens Duffle New Cherry
£179
London Tradition Angela Womens Duffle New Vicuna
£179
£152
London Tradition Angela Womens Duffle Yellow
£179
London Tradition Angela Womens Duffle Charcoal
£179
£152
Duffle Coat London Tradition Melissa SLM Navy
£149
Duffle coat London Tradition Joseph Charcoal
£179
£152
Duffle coat London Tradition Joseph Camel
£179
£152
Duffle coat London Tradition Joseph Navy
£179
£152

History of London Tradition

London Tradition is one of the youngest manufacturers of duffle coats. This company was established in the early 21st century by Rob Huson and Mamun Chowdhury. The company name was chosen not by accident. The point is, all the products are made on the own mill in London and while creating their design and making the coats traditional technologies are used. However, duffle coats London Tradition look differently from century-old coats. Designers of the company could make the cut and the design of these coats more modern and at the same time keep all the typical features and high quality of a duffle coat.

Well thought policy of the company proved its value and over the recent years duffle coats London Tradition have become popular in the market. 2014 the company won the Royal award for achievements in export that speaks for significant contribution to development of the British economics.

Popular models of duffle coats London Tradition

The range of brand London Tradition is quite wide. This company produces both men’s and women’s duffle coats which differ from each other in length and colour. Men’s models are usually coloured in neutral or reserved tones while women’s duffle coats London Tradition can be vivid, for example, red or yellow. For people who wish to have an item which is close to authentic duffle coats the models Joseph and Angela can be recommended. The first one is for men and the second one is for women. If you prefer short duffle coats, you can buy a model Martin SLM (for men) or Melissa SLM (for women).

Advantages of duffle coats London Tradition

The company London Tradition makes its duffle coats of double-layered fabrics which consist of about 70% of wool. Owing to original construction and a large part of wool duffle coat of this fabric can be worn even by 15 degrees below zero. Moreover, the inner side of the double-layered fabric is generally decorated with big colourful check and looks marvellous and extraordinary.

It should be mentioned that the company London Tradition pays much attention to accessories of its duffle coats. They have toggles of natural buffalo horn and loops of good leather. Hoods of the duffle coats are small and adjustable and outside pockets are very spacious. Inner decoration is beautiful and extremely neat.

Go up