Preis (€)
 – 
199
274
349
424
499
Farbe
+ Zeigen
Ausgewählt: 0
Zeigen
Sortieren nach:
Preis    
Beliebtheit    
Titel    
bx_3966226736_2576_img
Duffle coat Gloverall 3120 Cranberry
389€
bx_3966226736_2577_img
Duffle coat Gloverall 3120 Navy
389€
bx_3966226736_2578_img
Duffle Coat Gloverall 3120 Camel
389€
bx_3966226736_2579_img
London Tradition Angela Womens Duffle coat Navy
199€
bx_3966226736_2583_img
Original Montgomery Womens Soho Elegance Duffle Navy
299€
254€
bx_3966226736_2584_img
Original Montgomery Womens Soho Elegance Duffle Camel
299€
254€
bx_3966226736_2585_img
Original Montgomery Womens Soho Elegance Duffle Charcoal
299€
254€
bx_3966226736_2586_img
Original Montgomery Womens Soho Elegance Duffle Red
299€
254€
bx_3966226736_2587_img
Original Montgomery Womens Soho Elegance Duffle Indigo
299€
bx_3966226736_2588_img
Original Montgomery Womens Soho Elegance Duffle Burgundy
299€
254€
bx_3966226736_2589_img
Original Montgomery London Duffle Navy
299€
254€
bx_3966226736_2590_img
Original Montgomery London Duffle Camel
299€
254€
bx_3966226736_2591_img
Original Montgomery London Duffle Red
299€
254€
bx_3966226736_2596_img
Original Montgomery Classic Duffle Red
299€
254€
bx_3966226736_2597_img
Original Montgomery Classic Duffle Burgundy
299€
254€
bx_3966226736_2598_img
Original Montgomery Classic Duffle Baby Blue
299€
254€
bx_3966226736_2599_img
Original Montgomery Classic Duffle Royal Blue
299€
254€
bx_3966226736_2601_img
Original Montgomery Womens Lined Pea Coat Charcoal
299€
bx_3966226736_2621_img
Duffle coat Gloverall 3120 Grey
389€
bx_3966226736_2622_img
Duffle Coat Gloverall 3120 Black
389€
bx_3966226736_2623_img
Duffle Coat Gloverall 3120 Red
389€
bx_3966226736_2624_img
Gloverall Original Monty Duffle 4385 Navy
499€
bx_3966226736_2625_img
Gloverall Original Monty Duffle 4385 Camel
499€
bx_3966226736_2628_img
Original Montgomery London Duffle Black
299€
254€
Internetseiten: 1 | 2 | 3 |

Show more (24 of 51)

Männliche Zweckdienlichkeit und weiblicher Charme von Dufflecoat

Schöne moderne, aber unbequeme Sachen geben oft den Vorzug den praktischen und zuverlässigen Modellen. Aber oft kommt eine goldene Mitte in der Kleidung vor. Zum Beispiel, die Kombination eines stilvollen Aussehens mit dem alltäglichen Komfort lassen den Dufflecoat lange Jahre einen beliebten Mantel bleiben.

Worin Besteht der geheime charme von Dufflecoat?

In der weiblichen Mode erschien Dufflecoat später, aber blieb hier für lange Zeit. Das Hauptgeheimnis dieses Mantels ist sein einzigartiger Stil. Er vereinigt in sich eine leichte Nachlässigkeit, männliche Grobheit, Exaktheit der Linien und versteckte Eleganz. Viele Frauen, die sich die letzten Winterkollektionen ansehen, empfinden den Wunsch, einen Dufflecoat zu kaufen — für Anhängerinnen eines aktiven Lebens ist es wie gefunden.

Nichtsdestoweniger kann man die Individualität des Mantels durch eine richtige Kombination von Zubehör und allerlei Details der Kleidung entdecken. Man muss auch männliche Details von Dufflecoat nicht vergessen. Für das Gleichgewicht empfehlen Stilisten das Aussehen mit betonten weiblichen Details zu kombinieren. So kann man Mini-Dufflecoat mit einem kurzen Kleid, mit einem Maxi-Rock oder mit einer klassischen Knielänge tragen.

Lange Schöße eines Maxi-Dufflecoats können die Kleidung ganz decken, und in diesem Fall muss man die Wahl der Schuhe besonders beachten. Dufflecoats und Schuhe mit hohen Absätzen oder zugespitzte Schuhe können nicht zusammenpassen — man bevorzuge lieber Jockei-Schuhe, Militärschuhe oder Derbystiefel.

Der klassische Stil beschränkt sich auf das Schwarze, Tiefblaue und Beige. Die Beliebtheit der Mäntel Dufflecoat in Europa lässt die Modellierer mit der Länge und Farbenwahl experimentieren. Heute kann man Modelle mit Senf-, Flaschenglasschattierungen oder mit einem karierten Muster treffen, aber ein traditioneller Dufflecoat bleibt immer als Merkmal eines feinen Geschmacks.

Damendufflecoats

Wie soll ein klassischer Damendufflecoat aussehen?

Seine militärische Herkunft hat die Wahl des Stoffes, Besonderheiten des Schnittes und Zubehör bestimmt. Alles war der Bequemlichkeit und der Zweckdienlichkeit unterordnet. Durch diese Eigenschaften zeichnen sich auch moderne Dufflecoats. Traditioneller Stoffauswahl, Anhängigkeit den klassischen Farben und eigenartige Knöpfe verleihen dem Mantel britische Zurückhaltung, ohne ihm seine Attraktivität zu entnehmen.

Als Stoff für den klassischen Dufflecoat dient grobe Wolle in zwei Schichten. Eine dichte Textur schützt vor der Kälte und vor dem durchdringenden Wind, und die Kapuze — vor dem Regen. Das karierte Futter, charakteristisch für die ersten Modelle, wurde mit der Zeit durch wärmere Stoffe ersetzt, obschon es seine Stellung bewahrt hat. Das Futter wurde aus Wolle gemacht. Zwei zusammengenähte Schichten Wolle ermöglichen den modernen englischen Mantel auch bei starken Frösten zu tragen.

Die Kapuze für den Dufflecoat ist ein obligatorisches Element. Sie ist in der Regel weit genug und wird am Halse verschlossen. Anfangs war die Kapuze auf das Vorhandensein einer Kopfdecke gerechnet.

Aufgesetzte quadratische oder rechteckige Taschen sind noch ein Kennzeichen des Dufflecoats. Sie sind unbedingt tief und betont gröblich.

Die Form der Knöpfe nennt man „Reißzahn des Walrosses“ wegen äußerlicher Ähnlichkeit. Sie sind länglich, ein Ende ist breit und stumpf, das andere Ende ist schmal. Außer Originalität unterscheidet sich solche Form durch große Bequemlichkeit. Maschenartiger Knopfverschluss lässt die Knöpfe zuknöpfen und aufknöpfen, ohne Handschuhe abzustreifen. Meistens sind sie aus Leder gemacht.

Kaufen Sie sich einen Dufflecoat in Deutschland — bringen Sie Abwechslung in Ihre herbstlich-winterliche Garderobe hinein!

Arten von Damendufflecoats

Klassische Damendufflecoats 

Damenjacken Pea coat und Reefer 

Kurze Damendufflecoats

Nach oben

Price (£)
 – 
149 £
212 £
274 £
337 £
399 £
Colour
+ Show
Sort by:
price    
popularity    
name    
Duffle coat Gloverall 3120 Cranberry
£350
Duffle coat Gloverall 3120 Navy
£350
Duffle Coat Gloverall 3120 Camel
£350
London Tradition Angela Womens Duffle coat Navy
£179
Original Montgomery Womens Soho Elegance Duffle Navy
£199
Original Montgomery Womens Soho Elegance Duffle Camel
£199
Original Montgomery Womens Soho Elegance Duffle Charcoal
£199
Original Montgomery Womens Soho Elegance Duffle Red
£199
Original Montgomery Womens Soho Elegance Duffle Indigo
£199
Original Montgomery Womens Soho Elegance Duffle Burgundy
£199
Original Montgomery London Duffle Navy
£199
Original Montgomery London Duffle Camel
£199
Original Montgomery London Duffle Red
£199
Original Montgomery Womens Wooden Toggle Navy
£199
Original Montgomery Womens Wooden Toggle Indigo
£199
Original Montgomery Womens Wooden Toggle Burgundy
£199
Original Montgomery Womens Wooden Toggle Camel
£199
Original Montgomery Classic Duffle Red
£199
Original Montgomery Classic Duffle Burgundy
£199
Original Montgomery Classic Duffle Baby Blue
£199
£189
Original Montgomery Classic Duffle Royal Blue
£199
Original Montgomery Womens Lined Pea Coat Charcoal
£199
Original Montgomery Womens Lined Pea Coat Olive
£199
Original Montgomery Womens Lined Pea Coat Red
£199
Pages: 1 | 2 | 3 |

Show more (24 of 64)

The duffle coat; masculine practicality and feminine charm

Some garments are effortlessly stylish, inspiringly avant-garde, but ultimately…uncomfortable and impractical. But is it always necessary to choose between style and practicality? The combination of iconic style and daily comfort is what has allowed duffle coats to remain so popular for so long.

Why are duffle coats so appealing?

Ever since the Duffle coat made its way into women’s fashion, it has been an essential piece in every well-balanced wardrobe. The appeal of the coat lies in its particular character, which combines light carelessness, male roughness, precision of line and, of course, undeniable elegance. Not only is the duffle coat seen at regular intervals on the catwalk, but it is also a piece that speaks to women who love adventure and the allure of the outdoors.

For women, the duffle coat really comes alive when it is combined with other pieces and accessories. Duffle coats were, after all, designed for men, so for optimum balance, stylists recommend combining the coat with conspicuously feminine items. A mini-duffle, for example, will work well with a short dress, a maxi skirt, or a classic knee-length skirt.

A longer duffle coat may conceal the outfit beneath entirely, so why not set off the chic look of the duffle coat with a perfect pair of shoes? Avoid pointed toes and sharp angles. Jockey boots, combat boots or derbies create a sophisticated look while remaining faithful to the outdoor heritage of the coat.

Traditionally, duffle coats tended to be black, dark navy, or fawn. But the recent popularity of the duffle in Europe has encouraged designers to experiment more freely with length and colour. While traditional colours are still as celebrated as ever, chequer patterns, mustard and bottle-green hues are also proving popular.

The most classic duffle look for women? 

The duffle coat’s cloth, as well as its cut, toggles and other features, have all been heavily defined by military history — everything being designed for maximum convenience and everyday utility. The contemporary duffle coat has not wavered from these original design values. A traditional choice of cloth, a commitment to the classic duffle colours and, of course the signature ‘walrus tusk’ toggles, lends a sense of British modesty to the coat, making it at once original and classic.

A classic duffle coat is made of rough double-layered wool. The dense texture protects the wearer against the cold and the iconic duffle hood protects her against the wind and rain. The checkered fabric that was typically used to line the interiors of the first models was later changed in favor of warmer materials, namely the same wool that was used for the exterior of the garment. The thick wool is double stitched on both sides, providing extra protection from the elements.

No duffle coat would be complete without the classic hood. Sailors often wore hats or other headwear underneath the hood, and the loose fit and single toggle at the neck is a reminder of this custom.

Large square or rectangular pockets are another essential feature of the duffle coat. They are deep and clearly visible adding to the conspicuous practicality of the coat.

The "walrus tusk" buttons or ‘toggles’ are so named for their similarity to the walrus tusk. Round and thin at one end, they taper to a fine point at the other. Originality and visual appeal aside, the particular shape is perhaps most notable for functional reasons, allowing the wearer to thread the toggle through the appropriate loop, and so to fasten the coat, without the need to remove her gloves.

Types of women's duffle coats:

Women's classic duffle coats with hood

Women's Pea Coats and Reefers

Women's short duffle coats

Go up